Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?


2019 Leaders

All leaders have an email address of where scoutname is kestrel, bagheera etc

Section Scouts Name Name
Cubs Bagheera Lorraine Lovatt
Cubs : North Unit Baloo Paul Dugdale
Cubs : North Unit Chudditch Jason Lea
Cubs : South Unit Boodie Trish Curunna
Cubs : South Unit Goanna Ben Deeley
Cubs : South Unit Kea Dan De Malmarche
Group Leader Rama Viv Campbell
Joeys Kookaburra Natalie Veart
Joeys Lorikeet Narelle Cowlishaw
Scouts Numbat Peter Edwards
Scouts Kaa Troy Mortley
Scouts Rama Viv Campbell
Venturers Kestrel Richard Denby
Information for Leaders

All forms are available on the Scouts WA MyScout web site


Thanks to our sponsors...